Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Star Trek: Corps of Engineers: Aftermath by Keith R. A. DeCandido

The Starfleet Corps of Engineers crew on the U.S.S. da Vinci faces their biggest challenge yet: moving on after a tragedy. With new personnel on board and Commander Sonya Gomez still grieving over the loss of Kieran Duffy, the S.C.E. tackles new missions that take them from the streets of San Francisco to the Venus Terraforming Project, from Ferenginar's past to the depths of a black hole, and from the dark days of the Dominion War to a present-day encounter with the Androssi.

Buy Star Trek: Corps of Engineers: Aftermath by Keith R. A. DeCandido from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781416525769
ISBN-10: 1416525769
Format: Paperback
(209mm x 134mm x 43mm)
Pages: 640
Imprint: Pocket Books
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 4-Dec-2006
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Star Trek: Corps of Engineers: Aftermath by Keith R. A. DeCandido

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Star Trek: Corps of Engineers: Aftermath book by Keith R. A. DeCandido and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Keith R. A. DeCandido

Keith R.A. DeCandido was born and raised in New York City to a family of librarians. He has written over two dozen novels, as well as short stories, nonfiction, eBooks, and comic books, most of them in various media universes, among them Star Trek, World of Warcraft, Starcraft, Marvel Comics, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Serenity, Resident Evil, Gene Roddenberry's Andromeda, Farscape, Xena, and Doctor Who. His original novel Dragon Precinct was published in 2004, and he's also edited several anthologies, among them the award-nominated Imaginings and two Star Trek anthologies. Keith is also a musician, having played percussion for the bands the Don't Quit Your Day Job Players, the Boogie Knights, and the Randy Bandits, as well as several solo acts. In what he laughingly calls his spare time, Keith follows the New York Yankees and practices kenshikai karate. He still lives in New York City with his girlfriend and two insane cats.

Books By Keith R. A. DeCandido

Orphan Black - Classified Clone Reports by Keith R. A. DeCandido
Hardback, August 2017
Heroes Reborn by Keith R. A. DeCandido
Paperback, April 2016
Sleepy Hollow by Keith R. A. DeCandido
Paperback, October 2014