Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Janet Dailey is the author of scores of popular and uniquely American novels, including such bestsellers as Scrooge Wore Spurs, A Capital Holiday, The Glory Game, The Pride of Hannah Wade, and the phenomenal Calder saga, including the newest title in the series, Shifting Calder Wind. Her romantic fiction has also been featured in a story anthology, The Only Thing Better Than Chocolate. Since her first novel was published in 1975, Janet Dailey has become the bestselling female author in America, with more than 300,000,000 copies of her books in print. Her books have been published in seventeen languages and are sold in ninety countries. Janet Dailey's careful research and her intimate knowledge of America have made her one of the best-loved authors in the country and around the world.

Buy The Pride of Hannah Wade book by Janet Dailey from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781416588788
ISBN-10: 1416588787
Format: Paperback
(203mm x 127mm x 22mm)
Pages: 400
Imprint: Pocket Books
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 5-Dec-2007
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Pride of Hannah Wade book by Janet Dailey and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Author Janet Dailey

Sunrise Canyon by Janet Dailey

Sunrise Canyon

Paperback, February 2017
Calder Promise by Janet Dailey

Calder Promise

Paperback / softback, December 2016
Shifting Calder Wind by Janet Dailey

Shifting Calder Wind

Paperback / softback, October 2016
Christmas on My Mind by Janet Dailey

Christmas on My Mind

Paperback, September 2016