Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

A short new series from one of our top manga creators, Arina Tanemura. After discovering that Sakataki is the Crystal Stranger, Kyoko continues her search for the other telepaths who can awaken her sister. Kyoko suspects that her longtime friend Karen might be one of the telepaths, but Karen is unwilling to help... Kyoko Suomi is the princess of Earth in the 30th century. Kyoko lives among the commoners, unwilling to reveal her true identity and ascend the throne. The king will allow Kyoko to live as she pleases if she can revive her twin sister Ui, who has been trapped in time since birth.

Buy Time Stranger Kyoko, Volume 2 book by Arina Tanemura from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781421517988
ISBN-10: 1421517981
Format: Paperback / softback
(192mm x 130mm x 14mm)
Imprint: Viz Media
Publisher: Viz Media
Publish Date: 1-Oct-2008
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Time Stranger Kyoko, Volume 2 book by Arina Tanemura and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Arina Tanemura

Arina Tanemura began her manga career in 1996 when her short stories debuted in Ribon magazine. Tanemura gained fame with the 1997 publication of I-O-N, a high school romance with a supernatural twist. From 1998 to 2000, she worked on the popular series Kamikaze Kaito Jeanne, about a young girl who is the reincarnation of Joan of Arc, followed by Time Stranger Kyoko in 2000-2001 and Full Moon in 2002. Despite Tanemura's intentions to draw in a style that makes her stories difficult to animate, both Kamikaze Kaito Jeanne and Full Moon have been adapted into TV series.

Books By Author Arina Tanemura

Idol Dreams by Arina Tanemura

Idol Dreams

Paperback, October 2016
Phantom Thief Jeanne by Arina Tanemura

Phantom Thief Jeanne

Paperback, December 2014
Sakura Hime: The Legend of Princess Sakura by Arina Tanemura

Sakura Hime: The Legend of Princess Sakura

Paperback, February 2014
Mistress Fortune by Arina Tanemura

Mistress Fortune

Paperback, March 2011