Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Chris Tomlin Collection by

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). This second edition features a fresh mix of 15 Tomlin favorites, including: Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) * Forever * Holy Is the Lord * How Great Is Our God * Jesus Loves Me * Jesus Messiah * Our God * Waterfall * We Fall Down * Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies) * and more.

Buy Chris Tomlin Collection by from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781423454670
ISBN-10: 1423454677
Format: Paperback / softback
(302mm x 226mm x 5mm)
Imprint: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Chris Tomlin Collection by

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Chris Tomlin Collection book by and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review