Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Celtic Thunder by

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Not a group but a show, Celtic Thunder is a collection of traditional and contemporary Celtic music at its finest. Featuring five male vocalists, the show was first staged in Dublin of August 2007, and has since been a mainstay on PBS stations. Our songbook includes 18 tunes arranged by Phil Coulter: Caledonia * Come by the Hills * Heartland * Ireland's Call * The Island * Lauren & I * The Mountains of Mourne * Remember Me * Steal Away * and more.

Buy Celtic Thunder by from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781423458678
ISBN-10: 1423458672
Format: Paperback / softback
(302mm x 229mm x 5mm)
Imprint: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publish Date: 1-Oct-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Celtic Thunder by

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Celtic Thunder book by and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review