Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Plays of Euripides (Vol. I) by Euripides

Included in this volume are "The Cyclops," "Necuba," "The Trojan Dames," "Helen," "Electra," "Orestes," "Andromache," "Iphigenia in Aulis," and "Iphignia in Tauris." Introduction by Ernest Rhys. Reprinted from the 1906 Edition.

Buy The Plays of Euripides (Vol. I) by Euripides from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781434493286
ISBN-10: 1434493288
Format: Paperback / softback
(216mm x 140mm x 22mm)
Pages: 392
Imprint: Wildside Press
Publisher: Wildside Press
Publish Date: 5-Oct-2007
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - The Plays of Euripides (Vol. I) by Euripides

Book Reviews - The Plays of Euripides (Vol. I) by Euripides

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Plays of Euripides (Vol. I) book by Euripides and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Euripides

Medea by Euripides
Paperback, January 2018
Ion, Helen, Orestes by Euripides
Hardback, June 2016
Three Other Theban Plays by Euripides
Paperback, March 2016
Bacchae by Euripides
Paperback, February 2016