Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - He is My All - Design4living by Debbie Alsdorf

As women, we are created with an innate desire for unconditional love. And throughout our lives we seek ways to satisfy this longing in our hearts: through relationships, motherhood, and even careers. But the search for perfect love in an imperfect world can often leave us feeling heartbroken and insecure. So how do we satisfy our soul's deepest desire? He Is My All is a ten-week journey where you will encounter a God who adores you. This study explores the hope, healing, and life-changing power found in His perfect love. Each day's selection features room for your thoughts, allowing you to journal and meditate on your personal journey. You'll find a God who loves you completely, experience His life-changing power, and embrace a deeper relationship with your heavenly father. The Design4Living series is designed for women seeking to connect God's word with their daily life. Each guide is ideal for both individual and group study.

Buy He is My All - Design4living by Debbie Alsdorf from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781434768360
ISBN-10: 1434768368
Format: Paperback
Imprint: David C Cook Publishing Company
Publisher: David C Cook Publishing Company
Publish Date: 1-Nov-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - He is My All - Design4living by Debbie Alsdorf

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about He is My All - Design4living book by Debbie Alsdorf and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Debbie Alsdorf

Debbie Alsdorf is a popular speaker and director of women's ministries at Cornerstone Fellowship in Livermore, California, where she teaches women's Bible studies and works with prison outreach and women in recovery. She is married with a blended family of four teenagers, two cats, and her beloved dog Bubba. She also wrote Steadfast Love. Current Title: Living Love

Books By Debbie Alsdorf

Beyond the Brady Bunch by Debbie Alsdorf
Paperback, August 2010
Faith Dare by Debbie Alsdorf
Paperback, July 2010
He is My Freedom - Design4living by Debbie Alsdorf
Paperback, November 2008
He is My Life - Design4living by Debbie Alsdorf
Paperback, November 2008