Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas

Wouldn't we all look guilty, if someone searched hard enough?

Elise is dead. And someone must pay.

Anna, her boyfriend Tate, her best friend Elise and a group of close friends set off on a debaucherous Spring Break trip to Aruba. But paradise soon turns into a living nightmare when Elise is brutally murdered.

Soon Anna finds herself trapped in a foreign country, fighting for her freedom. As she awaits the judge's decree, it becomes clear that everyone is questioning her innocence. To the rest of the world, Anna isn't just guilty, but dangerous. And the truth is more shocking than you could ever imagine . . .

"The best teen thriller I've ever read" - Wondrous Reads
"Told with the same "who can I trust?" tone of The Girl On the Train, Dangerous Girls is the perfect mystery" - Bustle.com
"A remarkable thriller that truly needs more recognition" - The Guardian
"A compulsively readable, hair-raising snapshot of the 21st century legal spectacle... a ripped-from-the-headlines thriller that is more than it seems." - Kirkus Reviews

For fans of Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Lying About Last Summer.

Buy Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781471119149
ISBN-10: 1471119149
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 130mm x mm)
Pages: 400
Imprint: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date: 18-Jul-2013
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas

Book Reviews - Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Dangerous Girls book by Abigail Haas and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Abigail Haas

Abigail Haas has written two adult novels and four young adult contemporary novels under the name Abby McDonald. Dangerous Boys is her second young adult thriller. She grew up in Sussex, England, and studied Politics, Philosophy & Economics at Oxford University. She lives in Los Angeles.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas also bought the following titles:

Dirt Bikes, Drones, and Other Ways to Fly by Conrad Wesselhoeft
Paperback / softback, October 2015
$16.14 $18.99
Finding Cassie Crazy by Jaclyn Moriarty
Paperback / softback, November 2003
$14.41 $16.95

Books By Abigail Haas

Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas
Hardback, July 2013
Dangerous Boys by Abigail Haas
Paperback / softback, August 2014
$15.29 $16.99