Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Mad Forest by Caryl Churchill

The title of this book is Mad Forest and is written by author Caryl Churchill. The book Mad Forest is published by Theatre Communications Group. The ISBN of this book is 9781559361149 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Mad Forest by Caryl Churchill.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781559361149
ISBN-10: 155936114X
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 130mm x 8mm)
Pages: 96
Imprint: Theatre Communications Group
Publisher: Theatre Communications Group
Publish Date: 1-Apr-1996

Other Editions - Mad Forest by Caryl Churchill

Book Reviews - Mad Forest by Caryl Churchill

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Mad Forest book by Caryl Churchill and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Caryl Churchill

Caryl Churchill (1938-) is probably the most respected woman dramatist in the English-speaking world. She is the author of some twenty plays including Light Shining in Buckinghamshire, Cloud Nine, Top Girls, Serious Money, The Skriker, Blue Heart, Far Away and A Number, seen and admired all over the world. CARYL CHURCHILL's plays include "Cloud Nine" (revived in 2007 to huge acclaim at the Almeida, London), "Top Girls," "Serious Money," "The Skriker," "Blue Heart," "Far Away" and "A Number." Most are published by NHB.

Books By Caryl Churchill

Top Girls by Caryl Churchill
Paperback, February 2018
Blue Heart (Revised TCG) by Caryl Churchill
Paperback, October 2017
Here We Go / Escaped Alone by Caryl Churchill
Paperback, November 2016
Escaped Alone by Caryl Churchill
Paperback, January 2016