Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Essential Barbra Streisand by

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Here's our matching folio to the fabulous best-of collection featuring 40 Streisand classics! Includes: All I Ask of You * Children Will Listen * Cry Me a River * Evergreen * Guilty * Happy Days Are Here Again * I Finally Found Someone * Lover, Come Back to Me * Memory * No More Tears * Papa, Can You Hear Me? * People * Second Hand Rose * Send in the Clowns * Somewhere * The Way We Were * Woman in Love * You Don't Bring Me Flowers * You'll Never Walk Alone * and more.

Buy The Essential Barbra Streisand by from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781575606002
ISBN-10: 1575606003
Format: Paperback
(302mm x 229mm x 15mm)
Pages: 248
Imprint: Cherry Lane Music Company
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Company
Publish Date: 1-Mar-2004
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Essential Barbra Streisand by

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Essential Barbra Streisand book by and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review