Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Moon Magic by Dion Fortune

Almost 15 years after she first appeared in Sea Priestess, Dion Fortune wrote about her heroine Vivien Le Fay again. In Moon Magic Vivien appears as Lilith Le Fay, and uses her knowledge of moontides to construct an astral temple of Hermetic magic.

Buy Moon Magic by Dion Fortune from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781578632893
ISBN-10: 1578632897
Format: Paperback
(216mm x 140mm x 25mm)
Pages: 236
Imprint: Red Wheel/Weiser
Publisher: Red Wheel/Weiser
Publish Date: 1-Jun-2003
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Moon Magic by Dion Fortune

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Moon Magic book by Dion Fortune and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Dion Fortune

Dion Fortune (1891-1946), founder of The Society of the Inner Light, was a prolific writer, pioneer psychologist, powerful psychic, thus recognized as one of the most luminous and significant figures of 20th-century esoteric thought. Author of the highly acclaimed Psychic Self-Defense, her novels include The Goat Foot God, The Demon Lover, and The Winged Bull. She was also a member of the Order of the Golden Dawn, whose members included at various times such people as A.E. Waite, Aleister Crowley, and W.B. Yeats. Gareth Knight is one of the major occult practitioners and authors of today. His many books include Experience of Inner Worlds, Magical World of the Tarot, Secret Tradition in Arthurian Legend.

Books By Dion Fortune

Psychic Self-Defense by Dion Fortune
Paperback, August 2011
Secrets of Doctor Taverner by Dion Fortune
Paperback, July 2011
Demon Lover by Dion Fortune
Paperback, November 2010
Sea Priestess by Dion Fortune
Paperback, June 2003