Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Wishing all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year - The Team at Boomerang Books

Description - Sweetpea's Secret by Renay Jackson

Renay Jackson's "Oaktown Mystery" series of four novels, "Oaktown Devil", "Shakey's Loose", "Turf War", and "Peanut's Revenge" introduced the character of Sweetpea to Jackson's readers. Little-known to most readers, but evident to those who have picked up the clues that Jackson has laid out along the way, Sweetpea plays a larger role in the Oaktown underworld than meets the eye. "Sweetpea's Secret" reveals, once and for all, Sweetpea's special hand in carving out the balance of power in the sex - and drug-riddled streets, bedrooms, and bars of Oaktown.

Buy Sweetpea's Secret by Renay Jackson from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781583942246
ISBN-10: 1583942246
Format: Paperback
Pages: 224
Imprint: Frog Ltd
Publisher: Frog Ltd
Publish Date: 15-Jul-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Sweetpea's Secret by Renay Jackson

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Sweetpea's Secret book by Renay Jackson and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Renay Jackson

Renay Jackson is a former rapper and the self-proclaimed godfather of urban lit. The author of five previous books in this series "Oaktown Devil, Shakey s Loose, Turf War, Peanut s Revenge, "and "Crack City "he received the prestigious Chester Himes Black Mystery Writer Award in 2002. He lives in Oakland, CA."