Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Collected Works of Ken Wilber by Ken Wilber

Volume One of The Collected Works of Ken Wilber includes: - The Spectrum of Consciousness (1977)--one of the founding texts of transpersonal psychology--introduces the full-spectrum model, showing how the psychological systems of the West can be integrated with the contemplative traditions of the East. - No Boundary: Eastern and Western Approaches to Personal Growth (1979) is a simple yet comprehensive guide to psychologies and therapies available from both Western and Eastern sources. - Several important early articles: "The Psychologia Perennis," "Are the Chakras Real?" and "Where It Was, I Shall Become."

Buy Collected Works of Ken Wilber by Ken Wilber from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781590303191
ISBN-10: 1590303199
Format: Paperback
(228mm x 152mm x mm)
Pages: 672
Imprint: Shambhala Publications Inc
Publisher: Shambhala Publications Inc
Publish Date: 28-Dec-1999
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Collected Works of Ken Wilber by Ken Wilber

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Collected Works of Ken Wilber book by Ken Wilber and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Ken Wilber

Ken Wilber is the author of over twenty books. He is the founder of Integral Institute, a think-tank for studying integral theory and practice, with outreach through local and online communities such as Integral Education Network, Integral Training, and Integral Spiritual Center.

Books By Ken Wilber

Brief History of Everything by Ken Wilber
Paperback, April 2017
Religion of Tomorrow by Ken Wilber
Hardback, April 2017
Integral Meditation by Ken Wilber
Paperback, March 2016
Wicked and Wise by Ken Wilber
Paperback, July 2015