Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Shaman Warrior Volume 1 by Park Joong-Ki

Presented in the original Korean format, "Shaman Warrior" is a dramatic fantasy series with a kinetic style that will appeal to fans of "Blade of the Immortal" and "Vagabond"! From the desert wastelands, emerge two mysterious warriors, master wizard Yarong and his faithful servant Batu. On a grave mission from their king, they have yet to realize the whirlwind of political movements and secret plots which will soon engulf them and change their lives forever. When Yarong is mortally injured, Batu must fulfill a secret promise to leave Yarong's side and protect his master's child. As Batu seeks to find and hide the infant, Yarong reveals another secret to those who have tracked him down to finish him off - the deadly, hidden power of a Shaman Warrior!

Buy Shaman Warrior Volume 1 by Park Joong-Ki from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781593076382
ISBN-10: 159307638X
Format: Paperback
(210mm x 145mm x mm)
Pages: 208
Imprint: Dark Horse Comics,U.S.
Publisher: Dark Horse Comics,U.S.
Publish Date: 17-Jan-2007
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Shaman Warrior Volume 1 by Park Joong-Ki

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Shaman Warrior Volume 1 book by Park Joong-Ki and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By Park Joong-Ki

Shaman Warrior Volume 9 by Park Joong-Ki
Paperback, February 2010
$19.79
Shaman Warrior Volume 8 by Park Joong-Ki
Paperback, September 2009
$19.79
Shaman Warrior Volume 7 by Park Joong-Ki
Paperback, May 2009
$19.79
Shaman Warrior Volume 6 by Park Joong-Ki
Paperback, February 2008
$19.79