Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Aliens Omnibus Volume 3 by Ian Edginton

The old saying "You can't unbreak an egg" holds true, especially when that egg unleashes an interstellar scourge, the dreaded Alien. But as dangerous and lethal as this species has proven itself time and time again, some men cannot resist the awful gravity of the creatures' potential when merged with human science... and arrogance... and lust for power. But the cold contracts of these deals with the Devil also bring out the best in humanity, and the awful crucible of struggle against this interstellar cancer brings man closer to his neighbors... and to his God. * Aliens Omnibus Volume 3 collects complete story arcs of Rogue by Ian Edginton and Will Simpson, and Labyrinth by Jim Woodring and Kilian Plunkett, and the acclaimed tale "Salvation," written by Dave Gibbons and illustrated by the incomparable Mike Mignola. * Also collects the stories "Advent/Terminus", "Reaper", and "Horror Show".

Buy Aliens Omnibus Volume 3 by Ian Edginton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781593078720
ISBN-10: 1593078722
Format: Paperback
(228mm x 152mm x mm)
Pages: 376
Imprint: Dark Horse Comics,U.S.
Publisher: Dark Horse Comics,U.S.
Publish Date: 27-Feb-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Aliens Omnibus Volume 3 by Ian Edginton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Aliens Omnibus Volume 3 book by Ian Edginton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Ian Edginton

Complete Scarlet Traces Vol. 2 by Ian Edginton
Paperback, October 2017
Assassin's Creed by Ian Edginton
Paperback, September 2017
Study in Scarlet by Ian Edginton
Paperback, September 2017
Sign of the Four by Ian Edginton
Paperback, September 2017