Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The Orc's Treasure by Kevin J. Anderson

In the tradition of Lord of the Rings and The Sword of Shannara, Gree is a workaday Orc without many aspirations, as greedy and nasty as they come. But soon, after he and his fellow orcs lay siege to a human castle, Gree comes upon a hidden treasure, one more precious than mere gold...and one which will change his life forever.

Buy The Orc's Treasure by Kevin J. Anderson from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781596878228
ISBN-10: 1596878223
Format: Paperback
(155mm x 230mm x mm)
Pages: 174
Imprint: Milk and Cookies Press
Publisher: ibooks Inc
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2005
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - The Orc's Treasure by Kevin J. Anderson

Book Reviews - The Orc's Treasure by Kevin J. Anderson

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Orc's Treasure book by Kevin J. Anderson and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By Kevin J. Anderson

Predator: If it Bleeds by Kevin J. Anderson
Paperback, October 2017
$24.94
Infinite Stars by Kevin J. Anderson
Hardback, October 2017
$41.62
X-Files Archives Volume 3 Goblins & Ground Zero by Kevin J. Anderson
Paperback, November 2016
$25.00
Eternity's Mind by Kevin J. Anderson
Paperback, September 2016
$45.13