1300 36 33 32

This series presents Clark Ashton Smith's fiction chronologically, based on composition rather than publication. Editors Scott Connors and Ron Hilger have compared original manuscripts, various typescripts, published editions, and Smith's notes and letters, in order to prepare a definitive set of texts. "The Maze of the Enchanter" includes, in chronological order, all of his stories from "The Mandrakes" (February, 1933) to "The Flower-Women" (May, 1935). This volume also features an introduction, and extensive notes on each story.

Buy Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith book by Clark Ashton Smith from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781597800310
ISBN-10: 1597800317
Format: Hardback
(235mm x 159mm x 25mm)
Pages: 300
Imprint: Night Shade Books
Publisher: Night Shade Books
Publish Date: 1-Apr-2008
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith book by Clark Ashton Smith and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review

Books By Author Clark Ashton Smith

Last Hieroglyph by Clark Ashton Smith

The Last Hieroglyph

Paperback / softback, January 2017
Maze of the Enchanter by Clark Ashton Smith

The Maze of the Enchanter

Paperback / softback, September 2016
Vintage from Atlantis by Clark Ashton Smith

A Vintage from Atlantis

Paperback / softback, May 2016
Door to Saturn by Clark Ashton Smith

The Door to Saturn

Paperback / softback, January 2016