0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - Hold Me Like a Breath by Tiffany Schmidt

In Penelope Landlow's world, almost anything can be bought or sold. She's the daughter of one of the three crime families controlling the black market for organ transplants. Because of an autoimmune disorder that causes her to bruise easily, Penny is considered too "delicate" to handle the family business, or even to step foot outside their estate. All Penelope has ever wanted is independence--until she's suddenly thrust into the dangerous world all alone, forced to stay one step ahead of her family's enemies. As she struggles to survive the power plays of rival crime families, she learns dreams come with casualties, betrayal hurts worse than bruises, and there's nothing she won't risk for the people she loves. Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kimberly Derting, this first book in the stunning new Once Upon a Crime Family series from acclaimed author Tiffany Schmidt will leave readers breathless.

Buy Hold Me Like a Breath by Tiffany Schmidt from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781619638709
ISBN-10: 1619638703
Format: Paperback / softback
(210mm x 140mm x mm)
Pages: 416
Imprint: Bloomsbury Childrens Books
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
Publish Date: 1-Jul-2016
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Hold Me Like a Breath by Tiffany Schmidt

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Hold Me Like a Breath book by Tiffany Schmidt and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Tiffany Schmidt

TIFFANY SCHMIDT is the author of Send Me a Sign and Bright Before Sunrise. She lives in Pennsylvania with her saintly husband, impish twin boys, and a pair of mischievous puggles. Visit Tiffany online at www.TiffanySchmidt.com and on Twitter @TiffanySchmidt.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought Hold Me Like a Breath by Tiffany Schmidt also bought the following titles:

Numerical Street by Hilary Bell
Hardback, November 2015
$21.24 $24.99
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED by Gregory Scott Katsoulis
Paperback / softback, August 2017
$16.99 $19.99
Archi-Doodle by Steve Bowkett
Paperback / softback, September 2013
$23.48 $26.99
Antiquity 2 by Toni Hurley
Paperback / softback, October 2008
$88.15 $89.95

Books By Tiffany Schmidt

The Boy Next Story: A Bookish Boyfriends Novel by Tiffany Schmidt
Paperback / softback, May 2019
$12.17 $13.99
Talk Nerdy to Me: A Bookish Boyfriends Novel by Tiffany Schmidt
Paperback / softback, May 2020
$12.17 $13.99
Bookish Boyfriends by Tiffany Schmidt
Paperback / softback, May 2018
$13.91 $15.99
Break Me Like a Promise by Tiffany Schmidt
Paperback / softback, June 2017
$22.02 $24.47