Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

The eagerly-awaited sequel to the bestselling The Apricot Colonel is another charming novel of fruit preserving, cross-dressing ...and murder. Cosy crime at its very best.

Buy Murder on the Apricot Coast book by Marion Halligan from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781741753844
ISBN-10: 1741753848
Format: Paperback
(195mm x 130mm x 20mm)
Pages: 264
Imprint: Allen & Unwin
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Publish Date: 1-Mar-2008
Country of Publication: Australia


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Murder on the Apricot Coast book by Marion Halligan and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Marion Halligan

Marion Halligan is an award-winning novelist, essayist and short-story writer. Her many books have been awarded a swag of prizes including the Age Book of the Year, the ACT Book of the Year, the Nita B. Kibble Award, the Steele Rudd Award, the Braille Book of the Year, the 3M Talking Book of the Year and the Geraldine Pascall prize for critical writing. She has been also been shortlisted for the Commonwealth Writers' Prize, the Dublin IMPAC Prize and the Miles Franklin Award. Her last book was The Apricot Colonel, but her previous work includes The Point, The Fog Garden and A Taste of Memory. Marion lives in Canberra.

Books By Author Marion Halligan

Goodbye Sweetheart by Marion Halligan

Goodbye Sweetheart

Paperback, April 2015
Shooting the Fox by Marion Halligan

Shooting the Fox

Paperback, June 2011
Valley of Grace by Marion Halligan

Valley of Grace

Paperback, March 2009
Apricot Colonel by Marion Halligan

The Apricot Colonel

Paperback, February 2006