Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

The inspiring conclusion to Emily's journey, from the bestselling author of Saving Grace, and Time Will Tell Emily Oliphant's life finally seems to be settling down. Her new boyfriend Jake has joined her on the farm, they are looking forward to starting their life together, and her financial security seems safe and sound. They both love the peace and tranquillity of the setting of Emily's beloved old cottage which had been reduced to rubble by her deceased husband. Jake suggests they rebuild it -- it will be a big job, but a good project for them: a potential business for Emily, and a good advertisement for his building company. Their plans and the building progress well. But where Emily is involved, life doesn't tend to run smoothly for long. This time it is her two best friends who face a personal crisis and Emily finally gets the chance to repay them for the kindness and support they gave her when she needed it. But now she has a new dilemma. How will she and Jake announce their news to Barbara and David? And what will happen to their friendship when they do? Book Three of The Button Jar series "Saving Grace is a must-read." Woman's Day "Time Will Tell is yet again another fine read by McCallum that is sure to have you keenly awaiting the third book in The Button Jar series..." The Weekly Times

Buy Meant to be book by Fiona McCallum from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781743693339
ISBN-10: 1743693338
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 130mm x 34mm)
Pages: 480
Imprint: Mira
Publisher: Harlequin Enterprises (Australia) Pty Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2015
Country of Publication: Australia

Other Editions


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Meant to be book by Fiona McCallum and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Author Fiona McCallum

Standing Strong by Fiona McCallum

Standing Strong

Paperback, October 2016
Wattle Creek by Fiona McCallum

Wattle Creek

Paperback, December 2015
Leap of Faith by Fiona McCallum

Leap of Faith

Paperback, October 2015
Return to the Adelaide Hills by Fiona McCallum

Return to the Adelaide Hills

Paperback / softback, February 2015