Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The Memory Artist by Katherine Brabon

The Australian/Vogel's Literary Award is Australia's richest and most prestigious award for an unpublished manuscript and has launched the careers of some of its most successful writers, including Tim Winton, Kate Grenville, Gillian Mears, Brian Castro, Mandy Sayer, Andrew McGahan and Rohan Wilson. Vogel-winning authors have gone on to win or to be shortlisted for other major awards, such as the Miles Franklin Award, the Commonwealth Writers Prize and the Booker Prize...The announcement of the winner of the 2016 Australian/Vogel's Literary Award will be made on the evening of Tuesday 26 April...'This is a poignant and beautifully written novel.' Jenny Barry..'The characters are deep and rich ...keeps you reading just through the sheer quality of it all.' Rohan Wilson

Buy The Memory Artist by Katherine Brabon from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781760292867
ISBN-10: 1760292869
Format: Paperback
(234mm x 153mm x mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Allen & Unwin
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Publish Date: 1-May-2016
Country of Publication: Australia

Other Editions - The Memory Artist by Katherine Brabon

Book Reviews - The Memory Artist by Katherine Brabon

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Memory Artist book by Katherine Brabon and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Katherine Brabon

The winner of the Australian/Vogel's Literary Award of 2016.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought The Memory Artist by Katherine Brabon also bought the following titles:

Books By Katherine Brabon

Memory Artist by Katherine Brabon
Paperback, January 2017