We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Famous Five Story Collection by Enid Blyton

Wherever the Famous Five are there's sure to be a mystery to solve and an adventure to enjoy!

The eight stories included are:

Five Have a Puzzling Time

George's Hair is Too Long

Good Old Timmy!

Happy Christmas, Five!

Famous Five and a Half-term Adventure

A Lazy Afternoon

When Timmy Chased the Cat!

Well Done, Famous Five!

Buy The Famous Five Story Collection by Enid Blyton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781840325805
ISBN-10: 1840325801
Format: Audio cassette
(140mm x 108mm x 17mm)
Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date: 19-Jul-2001
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Famous Five Story Collection by Enid Blyton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Famous Five Story Collection book by Enid Blyton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Author Biography - Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the best-known and best-loved writers of children's stories. She is consistently voted a children's favourite in author polls. She has over 600 children's books to her credit, including the Famous Five series, the Secret Seven series, the Naughtiest Girl series (all Hodder) and the Malory Towers and St Clare series (both available from Hodder on audio).

A Preview for this title is currently not available.