Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Earth Ascendant by Sean Williams

Imre Bergamasc's life has been nothing if not interesting. Returning from the grave to rule the galaxy, one might be tempted to say that he's taken the worst the universe could throw at him and emerged triumphant. But Imre's problems are only beginning...Caught between saboteurs, spies and assassins, his personal quest remains unchanged: to find the people responsible for the Slow Wave that killed the most advanced minds in the galaxy and bring them to justice. Could it be the Luminous, enigmatic entities who played a role in his own liberation, years ago? Or the shadowy secret organisation calling themselves the Barons? His search for answers will lead him along the darkest, most dangerous byways of human civilisation - shadowed always by the mysterious entity known only as Himself. Could it be that the original Imre Bergamasc still exists and is pursuing the end game of a centuries-long strategy? Only one thing is clear: the decisions he makes now will not only unlock the secrets of his past, but decide the fate of the galaxy...

Buy Earth Ascendant by Sean Williams from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781841495217
ISBN-10: 1841495212
Format: Paperback
(185mm x 176mm x 23mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Orbit
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date: 1-May-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Earth Ascendant by Sean Williams

Book Reviews - Earth Ascendant by Sean Williams

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Earth Ascendant book by Sean Williams and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Sean Williams

New York Times-bestselling author Sean Williams is the author of over sixty published short stories and eighteen novels, including the bestselling Evergence and Orphans trilogies. He is a multiple recipient of both the Ditmar & Aurealis Awards.

Books By Sean Williams

Have Sword, Will Travel by Sean Williams
Hardback, October 2017
Bright Star of the West by Sean Williams
Paperback, January 2016
Fall by Sean Williams
Paperback, November 2015
Hollowgirl by Sean Williams
Paperback, November 2015