1300 36 33 32

This third book in the "Cool Memories" series is culled from Baudrillard's notebooks in the period when he was composing "The Illusion of the End" and "The Perfect Crime." In it, he resumes his investigation of the meta-metaphysics of objects. Like its predecessors, the book is a work of brief meditations, of poetic musings: in a word, of fragments.

Buy Fragments book by Jean Baudrillard from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781844675739
ISBN-10: 1844675734
Format: Paperback
(197mm x 140mm x 12mm)
Pages: 154
Imprint: Verso Books
Publisher: Verso Books
Publish Date: 14-Dec-2006
Country of Publication: United Kingdom


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Fragments book by Jean Baudrillard and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Jean Baudrillard

Jean Baudrillard is author of, among other works, America, Cool Memories I, The Transparency of Evil, The System of Objects and The Perfect Crime, and Impossible Exchange, all from Verso.

Books By Author Jean Baudrillard

Symbolic Exchange and Death by Jean Baudrillard

Symbolic Exchange and Death

Paperback, December 2016
Consumer Society by Jean Baudrillard

The Consumer Society

Paperback, December 2016
Divine Left by Jean Baudrillard

The Divine Left

Paperback, September 2014
Screened out by Jean Baudrillard

Screened out

Paperback, December 2013