Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Supernatural by Jeff Mariotte

This is a Supernatural novel that reveals a previously unseen adventure for the Winchester brothers, from the hit "CW" series!Twenty-two years ago, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a demonic supernatural force, and they have grown up learning how to hunt and kill the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America...Now they are on a road trip around the Grand Canyon - to a stretch of deserted ranchland where mysterious murder sprees occur every forty years. But a new mega-mall is about to open and the brothers must face a horde of vindictive ghosts and animal spirits.Join Sam and Dean on an all-new monster hunt, in this original Supernatural novel.

Buy Supernatural by Jeff Mariotte from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781845769468
ISBN-10: 1845769465
Format: Paperback
(170mm x 105mm x 24mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Titan Books Ltd
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Publish Date: 27-Jun-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Supernatural by Jeff Mariotte

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Supernatural book by Jeff Mariotte and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Jeff Mariotte

Jeff Mariotte lives in Arizona. He is the author of the series Witch Season, and has written Charmed, 30 Days of Night, Gen13 and Angel novels based on the comics characters and television shows, as well as creating and writing the Desperadoes series of "Weird West"-style comic books. He also owns his own San Diego bookstore.

Books By Jeff Mariotte

NCIS New Orleans by Jeff Mariotte
Paperback, March 2017
NCIS Los Angeles: Bolthole by Jeff Mariotte
Paperback, December 2016
V Wars by Jeff Mariotte
Paperback, August 2016
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation: the Burning Season by Jeff Mariotte
Paperback, September 2014