Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - PFA Footballers Whos Who 06/07 by Barry J. Hugman

The PFA Footballers Who s Who 2006 07 is a comprehensive review of the skills, achievements and statistics of all those who played in the Barclaycard Premiership and Coca-Cola Football League Championship and Divisions One and Two during the past season. At the same time, it also takes into account their performances in the FA Cup, Carling Cup, LDV Vans Trophy and European competitions, where applicable. Full names, birthplaces/dates, international/club honours, heights/weights, career records, signing dates and transfer fees make this the most complete player information available. Now in its 12th year, the book has become a vital tool for club managers, scouts and staff, and an essential handbook for regular football followers at all levels. It is a unique source of information on opposition players as well as providing background information on players either newly transferred or on loan. A compact pocketbook, The PFA Footballers Who s Who 2006 07 is an ideal companion to take to the match or to the pub . . or to keep beside the television.

Buy PFA Footballers Whos Who 06/07 by Barry J. Hugman from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781845961114
ISBN-10: 1845961110
Format: Paperback
Pages: 480
Imprint: Mainstream Publishing
Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date: 15-Aug-2006
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - PFA Footballers Whos Who 06/07 by Barry J. Hugman

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about PFA Footballers Whos Who 06/07 book by Barry J. Hugman and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Barry J. Hugman

Barry J. Hugman, who was the first man to introduce complete post-war players' league records to the public, is an experienced author, researcher, compiler and statistician. His other recent publications include The PFA Premier and Football League Players' Records 1946 - 2005 and The British Boxing Board of Control Yearbook. He lives in Norfolk.

Books By Barry J. Hugman

PFA Player's Records 1946-2015 by Barry J. Hugman
Hardback, December 2015
BBBC Boxing Yearbook 2007 by Barry J. Hugman
Paperback, October 2006