1300 36 33 32

This work is the complete collection of every Coldplay song ever recorded. Play all the songs from all 3 of their albums "Parachutes", "A Rush of Blood To The Head", and "X&Y". It comes complete with chord boxes and lyrics. The songs include: "Clocks", "Fix You", "Speed of Sound", "The Scientist", "Shiver", "Trouble", "Yellow", "The Hardest Part", "Brothers and Sisters", "Talk", and "Don't Panic".

Buy "Coldplay" book by from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781846092572
ISBN-10: 1846092574
Format: Paperback
(305mm x 229mm x 8mm)
Pages: 42
Imprint: Wise Publications
Publisher: Omnibus Press
Publish Date: 30-Jun-2006
Country of Publication: United Kingdom


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about "Coldplay" book by and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review