Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Star Wars Omnibus by Darko Macan

Set between "Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope" and "Episode VI: Return of the Jedi", Luke Skywalker is the new hero of the Rebellion after his destruction of the first Death Star. But Luke, Leia and their cohorts find there are more battles to fight against the Empire!This bumper omnibus edition collects long out-of-print stories including "Shadow Stalker", "Tales from Mos Eisley" and "River of Chaos". Also featured is "Splinter of the Mind's Eye", the story written by George Lucas and Alan Dean Foster which spawned the "Star Wars" sequels, as well as "Vader's Quest", where the Sith Lord hunts his own son!Writers and artists including Louise Simonson ("New Mutants") and Dave Gibbons ("Watchmen") make this anthology a must for every "Star Wars" fan!

Buy Star Wars Omnibus by Darko Macan from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781848560451
ISBN-10: 1848560451
Format: Paperback
(258mm x 170mm x mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Titan Books Ltd
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Publish Date: 28-Nov-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Star Wars Omnibus by Darko Macan

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Star Wars Omnibus book by Darko Macan and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought Star Wars Omnibus by Darko Macan also bought the following titles:

Books By Darko Macan

Star Wars by Darko Macan
Paperback, February 2000
Edgar Rice Burroughs' Tarzan: Carson Of Venus by Darko Macan
Paperback, August 1999