Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Garden Poems by John Hollander

In the tradition of Animal Poems and Love Po ems, this pocket book presents garden poems from many centur ies and cultures, written by poets ranging from Ovid to Chau cer, and evoking settings from the Garden of Eden to The Bow er of Bliss. '

Buy Garden Poems by John Hollander from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781857157277
ISBN-10: 1857157273
Format: Hardback
(164mm x 104mm x 18mm)
Pages: 256
Imprint: Everyman's Library
Publisher: Everyman
Publish Date: 1-Apr-1996
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Garden Poems by John Hollander

Book Reviews - Garden Poems by John Hollander

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Garden Poems book by John Hollander and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By John Hollander

American Poetry: The Nineteenth Century by John Hollander
Paperback, March 2018
$112.50
Substance of Shadow by John Hollander
Hardback, May 2016
$47.69
Rhyme's Reason by John Hollander
Paperback, February 2015
$20.69
Tricks of the Light by John Hollander
Hardback, September 2007
$42.29