Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Storymaze 4: the Golden Udder by Terry Denton

NO!You've picked up a copy of Terry Denton's new book, THE GOLDEN UDDER.Big mistake!Now you are going to learn lots of things that you will never ever forget.Did you know?1. Udders are creatures from another dimension that float down to Earth and attach themselves to cows.2. Udders are really DANGEROUS.3. Udders cast off their skins every year - that's where rubber gloves come from.4. Man first landed on the moon in a very big metal udder.5. Your legs are on fire.6. On its maiden voyage the Titanic sank after it hit a huge frozen udder.7. There is a modulator from an Illudium P76 Terrain Vehicle next to the ice-cream in your fridge. (go and check)8. A Santa Gertrudin is a brand new choccie bar treat made out of recycle dog vomit.9. Your legs really are on fire. (have a look)10. Well, if your legs are not on fire, where's the smoke coming from then?11. AAARRRGGGGG!!!! My legs are on fire!!! Why didn't you tell me, you psycho!!!!

Buy Storymaze 4: the Golden Udder by Terry Denton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781865087849
ISBN-10: 186508784X
Format: Paperback
(195mm x 130mm x mm)
Pages: 120
Imprint: Allen & Unwin Children's Books
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2002
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Storymaze 4: the Golden Udder by Terry Denton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Storymaze 4: the Golden Udder book by Terry Denton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Terry Denton

Terry Denton has illustrated many popular and funny books, including the hilarious Just series by Andy Griffiths and Duck for Cover, Spooner or Later and Freeze a Crowd by Paul Jennings and Ted Greenwood. His own books include the madly inventive Storymaze and Gasp! series. In his Wombat and Fox books, Terry's idiosyncratic sense of humour shines through, this time directed to a younger audience.

Books By Terry Denton

Wombat and Fox: the Whole Story by Terry Denton
Paperback, November 2017
91-Storey Treehouse by Terry Denton
Paperback, August 2017
Treehouse Diary 2018 by Terry Denton
Hardback, August 2017
Treehouse Fun Book 2 by Terry Denton
Paperback, March 2017