1300 36 33 32

For twelve years, Joel S. Goldsmith had been searching for the way to live a truly spiritual life without retreating from the world. Often sensing he was on the verge of discovery, it remained quietly elusive. Still the quest continued and on the morning of March 29, 1964, as he awakened on the island of Maui, the secret revealed itself in a flood of gradual unfoldments. The results of this spiritual discovery are now in the pages of Living Between Two Worlds. Eckhart Tolle, Author of The Power of Now: "Joel Goldsmith's profoundly inspiring books represent a vital contribution to the spiritual awakening of humanity." Wayne Dyer, Author of The Power of Intention: "I have an 8 x 10 picture of Joel Goldsmith on my writing table. I feel his presence with me everyday ...I consider Joel to be one of my most important teachers. His wisdom guides me in all of my work." Marianne Williamson, Author of The Gift of Change: "Joel Goldsmith has opened a door in my soul. He has helped me immeasurably in my search for peace."

Buy Living Between Two Worlds book by Joel S. Goldsmith from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781889051819
ISBN-10: 1889051810
Format: Paperback
(230mm x 152mm x 15mm)
Pages: 160
Imprint: Acropolis Books Inc.,U.S.
Publisher: Acropolis Books Inc.,U.S.
Publish Date: 21-Nov-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Living Between Two Worlds book by Joel S. Goldsmith and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review

Books By Author Joel S. Goldsmith

Gift of Love by Joel S. Goldsmith

Gift of Love

Paperback, November 2012
Beyond Words and Thoughts by Joel S. Goldsmith

Beyond Words and Thoughts

Paperback, July 2011
Consciousness is What I am by Joel S. Goldsmith

Consciousness is What I am

Paperback, July 2011
Collected Essays by Joel S. Goldsmith

Collected Essays

Paperback, July 2010