Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Literature & literary studies

Writing Against Revolution by Kevin Gilmartin

Writing Against Revolution

Hardback, January 2007
Five Irish Writers by John Hildebidle

Five Irish Writers

Hardback, July 1989
Johnson and His Age by James Engell

Johnson and His Age

Paperback, July 1985
Antiphon: The Speeches by Antiphon

Antiphon: The Speeches

Paperback, February 1997
Lysias: Selected Speeches by Lysias

Lysias: Selected Speeches

Paperback, January 1990
The Undertaking by Thomas Lynch

The Undertaking

Paperback, April 1998
Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson

Treasure Island

Paperback, January 1920
Faust  Part I by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Faust Part I

Paperback, January 1920
The Woman in White by Wilkie Collins

The Woman in White

Paperback, January 1980
Kidnapped by Robert Louis Stevenson


Paperback, January 1980
A Voice through a Cloud by Denton Welch

A Voice through a Cloud

Paperback, March 1999
Alice Walker by Evelyn C. White

Alice Walker

Paperback, November 2005
Domestic Violence by Eavan Boland

Domestic Violence

Paperback, September 2008
The Federalist Papers by Alexander Hamilton

The Federalist Papers

Paperback, January 1980
What Will Suffice by Christopher Buckley

What Will Suffice

Paperback, June 2002
Jose Lezama Lima by Lezama Lima,Jose

Jose Lezama Lima

Paperback, March 2005
The Seventy Prepositions by Carol Snow

The Seventy Prepositions

Paperback, April 2004
Charles Dickens by J. Hillis Miller

Charles Dickens

Hardback, January 1958
George Henry Lewes by Hock Guan Tjao

George Henry Lewes

Hardback, January 1978