Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - A Bug Collection by Melody Mansfield

The title of this book is Bug Collection and is written by author Melody Mansfield. The book Bug Collection is published by Xeno Books. The ISBN of this book is 9781939096005 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Bug Collection by Melody Mansfield.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781939096005
ISBN-10: 1939096006
Format: Paperback
(202mm x 130mm x 15mm)
Imprint: Xeno Books
Publisher: Xeno Books
Publish Date: 1-Jan-2013

Book Reviews - A Bug Collection by Melody Mansfield

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Bug Collection book by Melody Mansfield and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Melody Mansfield

Melody Mansfield s first novel, The Life Stone of Singing Bird, was published by Faber and Faber, Inc. to favorable reviews from The New York Times Book Review, Booklist, and others. Her short fiction, essays, and poetry have appeared in a variety of literary, academic, and commercial publications including Thought Magazine, Inside English, and Parent s Magazine.She is currently at work on a number of longer projects, including a semi-autobiographical account of her years as a ballet dancer in NYC.She lives in Los Angeles with her writer/professor husband, Jerry Mansfield, and is the Director of Creative Writing at Milken Community High School."