Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Cloak of Night by Evelyn Skye

The stunning sequel to Circle of Shadows-from Evelyn Skye, the New York Times bestselling author of the Crown's Game series. Perfect for fans of Renee Adhieh, Julie Dao, and Sabaa Tahir.

After the devastating Ceremony of Two Hundred Hearts, Sora, Daemon, Fairy, and Broomstick are truly alone in the fight to save their kingdom. Empress Aki is missing, and everyone else who could help them is a prisoner to Prince Gin's mind control.

At least Sora understands what they're up against. Or so she believes, until she overhears Gin bargaining with the god of war for immortality and learns that ryuu magic may be a more insidious danger than she realized.

Suddenly, the stakes are higher and even more personal for Sora-not only must she stop a seemingly indestructible Prince Gin, but she must also unravel the secrets of ryuu magic before it is too late for nearly everyone she loves.

Sora Daemon, Fairy, and Broomstick face dangerous obstacles at every turn, but the greatest challenge may be discovering who they truly are and what, if anything, they are capable of.

The fate of a kingdom rests in their hands.

Full of dangerous action, heartbreaking romance, and incredible magic-Cloak of Night is the exciting end to this thrilling duology.

Buy Cloak of Night by Evelyn Skye from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780062643759
Format: Hardback
(229mm x 152mm x 33mm)
Pages: 416
Imprint: Balzer and Bray
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date: 20-Feb-2019
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Cloak of Night by Evelyn Skye

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Cloak of Night book by Evelyn Skye and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Evelyn Skye

Circle of Shadows by Evelyn Skye
Paperback / softback, January 2020
$16.99 $19.99
Crown's Fate by Evelyn Skye
Paperback / softback, May 2018
$14.44 $16.99
Crown's Game by Evelyn Skye
Paperback / softback, April 2017
$14.44 $16.99