Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - A Coffin for Two (Oz Blackstone series, Book 2) by Quintin Jardine

After cracking their first case together as a private investigation team, Oz Blackstone and Primavera Phillips find themselves simultaneously in love and in the money. And where better to lie back and contemplate life than the picturesque village of St Marti, on the rugged Costa Brava. But beneath the surface of their idyllic new home bubbles a brew of intrigue, deception - and murder. Before long Prim and Oz find themselves helping to evict a skeletal squatter whom the locals fear might harm the tourist trade, as well as trying to authenticate a previously undiscovered Dali masterpiece bought by a gullible client at a highly unconventional auction...

Buy A Coffin for Two (Oz Blackstone series, Book 2) by Quintin Jardine from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780747254614
ISBN-10: 0747254613
Format: Paperback / softback
(178mm x 115mm x 21mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Headline Book Publishing
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date: 5-Feb-1998
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - A Coffin for Two (Oz Blackstone series, Book 2) by Quintin Jardine

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Coffin for Two (Oz Blackstone series, Book 2) book by Quintin Jardine and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Author Biography - Quintin Jardine

Quintin Jardine was born once upon a time in the West - of Scotland rather than America, but still he grew to manhood as a massive Sergio Leone fan. On the way there he was educated, against his will, in Glasgow, where he ditched a token attempt to study law for more interesting careers in journalism, government propaganda, and political spin-doctoring. After a close call with the Brighton Bomb in 1984, he moved into the even riskier world of media relations consultancy, before realising that all along he had been training to become a crime writer. Now, forty novels later, he never looks back. Along the way he has created/acquired an extended family in Scotland and Spain. Everything he does is for them. He can be tracked down through his blog:

Books By Quintin Jardine

Cold Case (Bob Skinner series, Book 30) by Quintin Jardine
Paperback / softback, November 2018
$29.69 $32.99
Game Over (Bob Skinner series, Book 27) by Quintin Jardine
Paperback / softback, September 2017
$17.99 $19.99
State Secrets (Bob Skinner series, Book 28) by Quintin Jardine
Paperback / softback, June 2018
$17.99 $19.99
Pray for the Dying (Bob Skinner series, Book 23) by Quintin Jardine
Paperback / softback, January 2014
$17.99 $19.99