Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The Colossus Rises by Peter Lerangis

The title of this book is Colossus Rises and is written by author Peter Lerangis. The book Colossus Rises is published by HarperCollins. The ISBN of this book is 9780062070418 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Colossus Rises by Peter Lerangis.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780062070418
ISBN-10: 006207041X
Format: Paperback
(195mm x 132mm x 22mm)
Imprint: HarperCollins
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publish Date: 1-Oct-2013
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - The Colossus Rises by Peter Lerangis

Book Reviews - The Colossus Rises by Peter Lerangis

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Colossus Rises book by Peter Lerangis and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Peter Lerangis

The Sword Thief by Peter Lerangis
Hardback, March 2009
$16.19 $17.99
Tomb of Shadows by Peter Lerangis
Paperback, May 2014
$15.29 $16.99
Lost in Babylon by Peter Lerangis
Hardback, October 2013
$31.77 $35.30
Key by Peter Lerangis
Hardback, February 2015
$21.82 $24.24