Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories by Charlaine Harris

For the first time together in one volume, the complete short story collection starring Sookie Stackhouse - with new introductions from the #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the series, Charlaine Harris. New fans can fill in the gaps in their Sookie lore, while old friends can revisit some of their favourite moments and characters. From investigating the murder of a local fairy to learning that her cousin was a vampire, from remodelling Tara's house to attending a wedding with her shapeshifting boss Sam, Sookie navigates the perils and pitfalls of the paranormal world.Gather round the bar at Bon Temps' favourite watering hole and hear stories that will make you wish that Sookie never left, including:'Fairy Dust''One Word Answer''Dracula Night''Lucky''Gift Wrap''Two Blondes''If I Had a Hammer''Small Town Wedding''Playing Possum''In the Blue Hereafter'This definitive collection is the perfect binge read for people who like their stories with bite!

Buy The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories by Charlaine Harris from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781473222311
ISBN-10: 1473222311
Format: Hardback
(141mm x 224mm x 32mm)
Pages: 384
Imprint: Gollancz
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date: 23-Nov-2017
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories by Charlaine Harris

Book Reviews - The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories by Charlaine Harris

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories book by Charlaine Harris and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Charlaine Harris

Charlaine Harris is the internationally bestselling author of, amongst others, the Sookie Stackhouse novels. She is a full time writer, living in Texas, USA.

Books By Charlaine Harris

Haunted by Charlaine Harris
Paperback, January 2018
Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories by Charlaine Harris
Hardback, November 2017
Sleep Like a Baby by Charlaine Harris
Hardback, September 2017
All the Little Liars by Charlaine Harris
Hardback, August 2017