0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Creatures of the Night by Gracie Collins

An all-consuming fantasy romance, perfect for fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games.

Milena, an obedient teenager, has to team up with the supernatural creatures she was taught to fear in order to escape the people she once loved...

In a world where humans must hide underground to stay safe from the creatures who roam the night, Milena's life as an outcast is hardly worth noticing. But on the day her village is attacked and her life is spared by the mysterious Elias, Milena is forced to throw everything she thought she knew about her world out the window.

Because while Elias looks just as human as she is, he's actually the leader of a pack of wolf shifters, and the bond she feels with him compels her to start asking questions about the things she's been told about the creatures of the night. Because if her village was willing to lie about something like this, what other secrets might they be keeping from her?

Buy Creatures of the Night by Gracie Collins from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780241493410
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 35mm)
Pages: 352
Imprint: Penguin Books Ltd
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date: 15-Jul-2021
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Creatures of the Night by Gracie Collins

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Creatures of the Night book by Gracie Collins and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.