0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Danny Best by Jen Storer

FOR FANS OF DIARY OF A WIMPY KID AND WEIRDO, COMES A HILARIOUS SERIES ABOUT A LEGEND NAMED DANNY BEST. BEST BY NAME, BEST BY REPUTATION ...


Danny Best doesn't just think he's THE BEST. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure.

Written by the author of the best-selling and very popular Truly Tan series and jam-packed with hilarious illustrations by Mitch Vane, this is the best-ever series for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Big Nate and Weirdo.

Ages: 7+ years


REVIEWS

'The Danny Best book is great! ... I loved all the drawings throughout. My favourite part about this book was how he overexaggerated everything!' -- Lucas, age 11

'If there's a message in this book it's this: kids like having fun when they read. Let them. A daft, diverting new series for kids 7 and up.' - Readings

Buy Danny Best by Jen Storer from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780733333330
ISBN-10: 0733333338
Format: Paperback / softback
(191mm x 151mm x 24mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: ABC Books
Publisher: ABC Books
Publish Date: 21-Sep-2015
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Danny Best by Jen Storer

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Danny Best book by Jen Storer and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.