We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Danny Best by Jen Storer

FOR FANS OF DIARY OF A WIMPY KID AND WEIRDO, COMES THE SECOND HILARIOUS BOOK ABOUT A LEGEND NAMED DANNY BEST. BEST BY NAME, BEST BY REPUTATION ...

We all know that Danny Best is THE BEST (because he has told us!). We also know that he is FULL ON. Now are going to find out that this TOTAL LEGEND is ... NEVER WRONG!

From bestselling author Jen Storer comes the second book in the DANNY BEST series, a collection of very funny short stories about life, as seen through the eyes of Danny, who with his gang of friends and trusty dog Pugsley rules the neighbourhood.

Jam-packed with hilarious illustrations by renowned illustrator Mitch Vane, this is a book guaranteed to be read and re-read until it becomes as scruffy as Danny and his gang.


REVIEWS

'The Danny Best book is great! ... I loved all the drawings throughout. My favourite part about this book was how he overexaggerated everything!' -- Lucas, age 11

'If there's a message in this book it's this: kids like having fun when they read. Let them. A daft, diverting new series for kids 7 and up.' - Readings on Danny Best: Full On



Buy Danny Best by Jen Storer from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780733333347
ISBN-10: 0733333346
Format: Paperback / softback
(193mm x 155mm x 25mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: ABC Books
Publisher: ABC Books
Publish Date: 24-Oct-2016
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Danny Best by Jen Storer

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Danny Best book by Jen Storer and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.