Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Descent into Dust by Jacqueline Lepore

"Descent into Dust is an atmospheric, gothic tale that immediately grabs readers with the startling sincerity of being trusted with a very, very dark secret....An unforgettable read."--Kathryn Smith, USA Today bestselling author A young widow with an uncertain inheritance; a mysterious guest with unclear motives; a child in peril; and the dark, rain-lashed moors--Descent into Dust begins the Extraordinary Adventures of Emma Andrews, Victorian Lady and Vampire Hunter. The first in a spellbinding historical gothic series, Descent into Dust is ideal for readers of The Historian and Jane Austen fans alike.

Buy Descent into Dust by Jacqueline Lepore from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780061878121
ISBN-10: 006187812X
Format: Paperback
(203mm x 142mm x 23mm)
Imprint: HarperCollins
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date: 18-May-2010
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Descent into Dust by Jacqueline Lepore

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Descent into Dust book by Jacqueline Lepore and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By Jacqueline Lepore

Immortal with a Kiss by Jacqueline Lepore
Paperback, March 2011
$24.21