We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Desire's Edge by Eve Berlin

Give in to desire...

Kara Crawford doesn't expect to find anyone who can fulfil her dark fantasies until she experiences one of the most incredible nights of her life with a man she's always admired from afar.

Dante De Matteo may be a master of control now, but his troubled past means he won't let anyone ever get too close...

A dark sensual romantic novel perfect for fans of E.L. James, from the acclaimed author of The Dark Garden and Pleasure's Edge

Buy Desire's Edge by Eve Berlin from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780352347275
ISBN-10: 0352347279
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 126mm x 20mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Black Lace
Publisher: Ebury Publishing
Publish Date: 14-Mar-2013
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Desire's Edge by Eve Berlin

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Desire's Edge book by Eve Berlin and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Eve Berlin

Award-winning author Eve Berlin writes lush, sensual erotic romance. Her work has been called brilliant and her writing evocative . Her debut novel, PLEASURE S EDGE, won the Holt Medallion Award for Best Erotic Novel. As her alter-ego Eden Bradley, her books have been nominated for numerous awards, and one of her novels was profiled in Cosmopolitan magazine. She has written under her various pseudonyms and presents workshops on writing craft and writing sex.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.