We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Diary of a Trainee Rock God by Jonathan Meres

A fresh, infectious look at music in a new, chunky format from one of the bestselling children's comedy writers in the UK, perfect for fans of Tom Gates and World of Norm.

Darren is going to be the best rock guitarist ever - just as soon as he learns how to play the guitar... His dad says he can have an electric guitar for his birthday, but he has to solve his dad's puzzles first! Fantastic new edition of a popular title.

Buy Diary of a Trainee Rock God by Jonathan Meres from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781781126004
ISBN-10: 1781126003
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 130mm x 6mm)
Pages: 64
Imprint: Barrington Stoke Ltd
Publisher: Barrington Stoke Ltd
Publish Date: 3-Nov-2016
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Diary of a Trainee Rock God by Jonathan Meres

Book Reviews - Diary of a Trainee Rock God by Jonathan Meres

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Diary of a Trainee Rock God book by Jonathan Meres and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Jonathan Meres

Jonathan Meres is a former merchant seaman, ice cream van driver and Perrier Award-nominated stand-up comedian. As an actor he's appeared on TV and in movies. As a writer he is best known for being the author of over 20 books for children and in particular his best-selling, award-winning series, The World Of Norm. He lives in Edinburgh.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.