Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Dissident Gardens by Jonathan Lethem

The title of this book is Dissident Gardens and is written by author Jonathan Lethem. The book Dissident Gardens is published by Doubleday Books. The ISBN of this book is 9780385534932 and the format is Hardback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Dissident Gardens by Jonathan Lethem.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780385534932
ISBN-10: 0385534930
Format: Hardback
(241mm x 162mm x 34mm)
Pages: 366
Imprint: Doubleday Books
Publisher: Doubleday Books
Publish Date: 10-Sep-2013
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Dissident Gardens by Jonathan Lethem

Book Reviews - Dissident Gardens by Jonathan Lethem

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Dissident Gardens book by Jonathan Lethem and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Author Biography - Jonathan Lethem

JONATHAN LETHEM is the "New York Times" bestselling author of nine novels, including "Chronic City," "The Fortress of Solitude," and "Motherless Brooklyn," and of the nonfiction collection "The Ecstasy of Influence," a National Book Critics Circle Award finalist. A recipient of the MacArthur Fellowship and winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award for Fiction, Lethem's work has appeared in "The New Yorker," "Harper's Magazine," "Rolling Stone," "Esquire," and "The New York Times," among other publications. Jonathan Lethem's "The Ecstasy of Influence," "Chronic City," "You Don't Love Me Yet," "The Disappointment Artist," "Men and Cartoons," "The Fortress of Solitude," "Motherless Brooklyn," "Girl in Landscape," and "As She Climbed Across the Table" are available in Vintage paperback.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.