Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Dream Chasers by Barbara Fradkin

A seventeen-year-old sets out to meet her secret lover by an Ottawa waterfall. Three days later, her body washes up in the shallows. The public fears a sexual predator is on the loose, but Inspector Green suspects a more personal connection. His search for answers draws him into the world of elite young athletes, drugs and teenage sexuality. Then a social worker who knows too much disappears, and blood is found in the house of a star with NHL prospects. Unless Green can unravel the truth, how many others will pay the ultimate price for a young mans dreams?

Buy Dream Chasers by Barbara Fradkin from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781894917582
ISBN-10: 1894917588
Format: Paperback
(191mm x 130mm x 15mm)
Pages: 304
Imprint: RendezVous Press
Publisher: Napoleon Publishing
Publish Date: 1-Aug-2007
Country of Publication: Canada

Other Editions - Dream Chasers by Barbara Fradkin

Book Reviews - Dream Chasers by Barbara Fradkin

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Dream Chasers book by Barbara Fradkin and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Barbara Fradkin

Barbara Fradkin is an award-winning novelist and short story writer. Her work as a child psychologist provides ample inspiration and insight for plotting murders. Her has appeared in numerous anthologies and magazines, including "Dead in the Water" (2006) and the "Ladies Killing Circle" anthologies. Her detective novels are described by critics as the perfect blend of mystery and suspense. There are now six novels in the series. "Once Upon a Time" was short-listed for the Arthur Ellis Best Novel Award in 2003, and "Fifth Son" won the award for Best Novel in 2005.

Books By Barbara Fradkin

None So Blind by Barbara Fradkin
Paperback, November 2014
$31.85 $35.39
Fall Guy by Barbara Fradkin
Paperback, April 2011
$17.62 $19.58
Mist Walker by Barbara Fradkin
Paperback, August 2003
$22.93 $25.48
Evil Behind That Door by Barbara Fradkin
Paperback, September 2012
$17.62 $19.58