We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Dumper Truck Danger by Rose Impey

Today the Dino Diggers are building a petrol station for Mr Dei Nonychus, but disaster strikes when the town bridge collapses due to a storm. Time to call the Dino Diggers to the rescue!

The third book in a new series for fans of dinosaurs and diggers, with a fantastic free slot-together novelty included in every book. Collect the whole series for hours of dino fun! For fans of Amazing Machines and Dylan's Amazing Dinosaurs.

Buy Dumper Truck Danger by Rose Impey from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781408872482
ISBN-10: 140887248X
Format: Paperback / softback
(250mm x 250mm x mm)
Pages: 24
Imprint: Bloomsbury Childrens Books
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date: 9-Aug-2018
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Dumper Truck Danger by Rose Impey

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Dumper Truck Danger book by Rose Impey and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Rose Impey

Rose Impey is the author of in excess of 110 children's books, including the bestselling Sleepover Club series, which has sold over one million copies and has also become a major television series. She has been shortlisted for the Smarties Children's Book Prize and the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, and her books have been published in over eight countries. Rose lives in Birstall, Leicestershire. Chris Chatterton is an illustrator and animator who has a background in graphic design and commercial animation. Dino Diggers is his first series with Bloomsbury. Chris lives in Newcastle.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.