0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Dying for Christmas by Tammy Cohen

A gripping Christmas-themed psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Harriet Tyce.

'Packs a killer twist' Prima
'Wickedly funny' Sunday Mirror

To mark the twelve days of Christmas, he gives me a gift every day, each more horrible than the last . . .

I am missing. Held captive by a blue-eyed stranger.

The twelfth day is getting closer.

After that, there will be no more Christmas cheer for me.

No mince pies, no carols.

No way out . . .
________

A gripping and chilling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Harriet Tyce.

What readers are saying-

***** 'Entertaining, dark and full of suspense, with a slithering of wit for good measure.'
***** 'The twist took my breath away. I couldn't put it down.'
***** 'Should you want a captivating, dark, twisted and enthralling festive read . . . then look no further.'

Buy Dying for Christmas by Tammy Cohen from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781784160173
ISBN-10: 1784160172
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 127mm x 25mm)
Pages: 400
Imprint: Black Swan
Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date: 20-Nov-2014
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Dying for Christmas by Tammy Cohen

Book Reviews - Dying for Christmas by Tammy Cohen

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Dying for Christmas book by Tammy Cohen and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Tammy Cohen

Tammy Cohen (who previously wrote under her formal name Tamar Cohen) has written several acclaimed novels about family fall-out-The Mistress's Revenge, The War of the Wives, and Someone Else's Wedding. The Broken was her first pyschological thriller, followed by Dying for Christmas. Her brand new hardback novel, First One Missing is out now. She lives in North London with her partner and three (nearly) grown children, plus one badly behaved dog. Chat with her on Twitter @MsTamarCohen

A Preview for this title is currently not available.