Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Eeny Meeny by M. J. Arlidge

The girl emerged from the woods, barely alive. Her story was beyond belief. But it was true. Every dreadful word of it. Days later, another desperate escapee is found - and a pattern is emerging. Pairs of victims are being abducted, imprisoned then faced with a terrible choice- kill or be killed. Would you rather lose your life or lose your mind? Detective Inspector Helen Grace has faced down her own demons on her rise to the top. As she leads the investigation to hunt down this unseen monster, she learns that it may be the survivors - living calling cards - who hold the key to the case. And unless she succeeds, more innocents will die . . .

Buy Eeny Meeny by M. J. Arlidge from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781405914871
ISBN-10: 1405914874
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 27mm)
Pages: 448
Imprint: Penguin Books Ltd
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date: 6-May-2014
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Eeny Meeny by M. J. Arlidge

Book Reviews - Eeny Meeny by M. J. Arlidge

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Eeny Meeny book by M. J. Arlidge and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Author Biography - M. J. Arlidge

M. J. Arlidge has worked in television for the last fifteen years, specializing in high-end drama production, including prime-time crime serials Torn, The Little House and, most recently, Undeniable. Currently writing for the hit BBC series Silent Witness, Arlidge is also piloting original crime series for both UK and US networks. In 2015 his audio exclusive Six Degrees of Assassination was a Number One bestseller. His debut thriller, Eeny Meeny, was the UK's bestselling crime debut of 2014. It was followed by the bestselling Pop Goes the Weasel and The Doll's House. Liar Liar is the fourth DI Helen Grace thriller.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By M. J. Arlidge

The Doll's House by M. J. Arlidge
Paperback / softback, February 2015
$19.54 $22.99
A Gift for Dying by M. J. Arlidge
Paperback / softback, September 2019
$16.99 $19.99
Down to the Woods: DI Helen Grace 8 by M. J. Arlidge
Paperback / softback, May 2019
$16.99 $19.99
Little Boy Blue by M. J. Arlidge
Paperback / softback, June 2016
$16.99 $19.99