Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Erika and the Angermare by Tom Percival

From Tom Percival, the creator of Ruby's Worry and the Big Bright Feelings series, comes an illustrated series exploring big emotions through exciting adventure!

Erika Delgano can sometimes get a little angry . . .
Her little brother manages to ruin EVERYTHING, and her parents don't have ANY time for her.
And one night things go from bad to worse when she falls asleep upset - she finds herself stuck in a bad dream with no way to get home AND being chased by a terrifying ANGERMARE.
Enter the DREAM DEFENDERS - a top-secret organisation that will banish your worries while you sleep! Can they help Erika stand up to the Angermare, or will she be trapped forever?
Erika and the Angermare (previously published as Attack of the Heebie Jeebies) is the first title in Tom Percival's Dream Defenders series. Discover more of their adventures in Chanda and the Devious Doubt and Silas and the Marvellous Misfits.

Buy Erika and the Angermare by Tom Percival from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781529085310
Format: Paperback / softback
(196mm x 130mm x 15mm)
Pages: 224
Imprint: Macmillan Children's Books
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Publish Date: 14-Oct-2021
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Erika and the Angermare by Tom Percival

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Erika and the Angermare book by Tom Percival and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

A Preview for this title is currently not available.