Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Everybody In The Church Ain't Saved by Patti Trafton

Patrice was raised in church but she seems hell-bent on living like the devil. Lorene has been Patrice's best friend since childhood, and while her singing voice is heavenly, she spends her time outside the sanctuary cussing like a sailor. Glen has no respect for women and is only after a one night stand when he approaches Patrice for a dance. Dwayne is battling with his sexual identity and can't forget his father's mistreatment during his youth. Each of the four churchgoers will have to face some hard truths before they can find real happiness.

Buy Everybody In The Church Ain't Saved by Patti Trafton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781601620484
ISBN-10: 1601620489
Format: Paperback
(209mm x 140mm x mm)
Pages: 288
Imprint: Urban Books
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Publish Date: 1-Oct-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Everybody In The Church Ain't Saved by Patti Trafton

Book Reviews - Everybody In The Church Ain't Saved by Patti Trafton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Everybody In The Church Ain't Saved book by Patti Trafton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Patti Trafton

Patti Trafton was born in Trenton, New Jersey, but was raised and still resides in Virginia with her family. After the passing of her husband, Alvin W. Trafton, she mustered up the strength to stay focused and succeed in life. Patti loves to sing, act, and do stand-up comedy, where she portrays "Mother Clarissa," an entertaining, old-school church mother. Her first novel, Everybody in the Church Ain't Saved, was published by Urban Books in 2008.